] Hesjedal Media: game 2
Showing posts with label game 2. Show all posts
Showing posts with label game 2. Show all posts

Thursday, June 2, 2011

hahaha. nanonood ako ng post game press con.

media: what could you say about you prematurely celebrating and find in the end that you lost the game?

lebron: no no no. it wasnt a celebration. 'celebration', we were just excited about the game..

*tanong tanong pa for 5 minutes*

media: excuse me. you cant deny because it was caught on camera that you and wade were celebrating back then. you think that celebration motivated the mavericks?

--TAMA. asteeg. iLABAS NiO NA ANG PiZZA AT BALLOONS HABANG 3rd QUARTER PA.